Company Profile

Company Profile

Founded in 2016, Jiangsu Mingyue Software Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech company that provides IT technology services and digital solutions to the world, created by a group of talented people with rich IT technology and management experience.
The company has 12 wholly-owned or holding companies such as Beijing Innovation  Software Technology Co., Ltd., Beijing Mingyue Software Technology Co., Ltd. and Shandong Manwei Software Co., Ltd. The 2018 annual turnover of Mingyue Group is about 300 million yuan, and the total number of employees is about 1,000.
For the industry, Mingyue takes software technology as the core, and use cloud computing, big data, artificial intelligence and other means, providing comprehensive solutions for customers in various industries with financial services, transportation services, communication services and high-tech services.
Facing the world, Mingyue provides information technology services to Japanese and American customers with its rich service outsourcing experience and excellent technical capabilities, and has formed long-term cooperative relationships with them.
As a high-tech enterprise with long-term development strategic planning, Mingyue attaches great importance to the cultivation of industrial talents while developing its business and scale. It establishs a cross-language and cross-disciplinary professional direction, and jointly build an information technology laboratory and an internship and training base through cooperation with well-known universities, to achieve the benign interaction of talent cultivation, and provide excellent talents for ourselves and Chinese and foreign companies.
Depending on deep business knowledge, leading technical service level and mature project management capabilities, Mingyue will provide high quality solutions and value-added services to Chinese and foreign customers. Mingyue strives to be the best IT technology service provider and digital solution provider in China.
图片1
Vision

China's leading IT technology service provider and digital solution provider

Idea

Symbiosis with customer value

Culture

Constantly strive to become stronger ,self-discipline and social commitment

Mission

Sincere conscience to the customer、Love and perseverance with the staff、Grateful heart to the community

Qualification of subsidiaries
13年重点软件企业
2017高新技术企业证书
系统集成三级资质2020年
9001新
27001-CN
CMMI3-1

公司简介
Company Profile

公司介绍
  江苏明月软件技术有限公司成立于2016年,由一批有着丰富IT技术和管理经验的优秀人才创建,是面向全球提供IT技术服务和数字化解决方案的高科技公司
  公司旗下有北京新思软件技术有限公司、北京明月软件技术有限公司、山东曼威软件有限公司等全资或控股公司十二家。明月集团2018年度营业额约3亿人民币,员工总数约1000人。
  面向行业,明月以软件技术为核心,借助云计算、大数据、人工智能等手段,以金融服务、交通服务、通信服务、高科技服务为内容面向各行业的客户提供全面解决方案。
面向全球,明月凭借管理团队丰富的服务外包经验和过硬的技术能力向日本、美国客户提供信息技术服务,并与之形成长期合作关系。
  明月作为一家具有长远发展战略规划的高科技企业,在业务发展与规模壮大的同时,高度重视产业人才培养,拟通过与知名高校合作,设立跨语言、跨领域专业方向、共建信息技术实验室和实习、培训基地,以实现人才培养的良性互动,为自身与中外企业提供优秀人才。
明月将凭借深厚的业务知识、领先的技术服务水平与成熟的项目管理能力,为中外客户提供优质的解决方案和增值服务,明月力争做中国最好的IT技术服务商和数字化解决方案供应商。
图片1
愿景

中国领先的IT技术服务商和数字化解决方案供应商

理念

与客户价值共生

文化

自强不息,厚德载物

使命

良心诚心对客户、爱心恒心伴员工、感恩之心向社会

旗下公司资质
13年重点软件企业
国家规划布局重点软件企业
2017高新技术企业证书
高新技术企业认证
系统集成三级资质2020年
计算机信息系统集成企业三级认证
9001新
ISO9001:2000资格认证
27001-CN
ISO27001信息管理安全资格认证
CMMI3-1
CMMI-L3资格认证