The Solution

Smart Inspection Solution
Project Introduction
As a national legal supervision organ, the procuratorial organ’s right of supervision is not only manifested in the external inspection like the investigation of duty crime cases, the review and prosecution of criminal cases, and complaints against civil bank cases, but also includes internal supervision of the procuratorial organ, this kind of internal supervision, in addition to the supervision of the inspection agency set up in the procuratorial organ in the traditional sense, also includes the full supervision for the quality of the internal investigation of the procuratorial organ, that is, the review for the quality of the case.
The quality assessment of the case covers all aspects of the legal supervision of the procuratorial organ horizontally, and vertically covers the legal proceedings from beginning to end. Carrying out case quality review activities aims to further enhance the quality of procuratorate police and the awareness of efficiency, standardize and strengthen the business management of inspection, and achieve promoting norms by evaluation, promoting quality by rectification, to promote the investigation, public prosecution and other departments to be able to act in strict accordance with the legal provisions and the work procedures established. All the cases handled can be found that the facts of the crime are clear, the applicable law is accurate, the procedure for handling the case is legal, and the scientific development of various procuratorial work is promoted.
Combined with the actual situation of the procuratorial organs in various places, this program refines the evaluation criteria, improves the evaluation system, and establishes a normalization mechanism for case quality evaluation., combining case reviews, daily reviews and special reviews, and conduct a case-by-case review, to ensure that each case is supervised in the whole process before the event, during the event and after the event. Proposing corrective opinions on the irregularities existing in handling cases is conducive to promoting the handling of cases, legislative awareness, normative awareness, and quality awareness, to continuously improve the quality of handling cases, promote judicial standards, and further improve the quality of case management.
 
Review Process Of Case Quality
5.行业解决方案_政府_智慧检务50301(英语)
Performance Appraisal System Structure
The comprehensive performance management of the procuratorial organ is an important measure for upgrading, improving and promoting the work and management of the procuratorial organ. Through the scientific and reasonable personnel classification performance management, to achieve the refined management requirements of procurators, which can evaluate the work performance, work evaluation and comprehensive ability of the procurator in real-time, accurately and completely, and provide support for decision analysis.
Use scientific and reasonable methods to quantify work and comprehensively evaluate work. Informationization, networking, automation and normalization of real-life performance management can understand the work tasks and work performance of various departments intuitively, timely and comprehensively, and find gaps, to promote continuous improvement of the performance management of the procuratorial organ.
Through the daily work tasks’ quantitative assessment, 360 work evaluation, etc., and using the score-weighted method for each procurator to perform performance appraisal, establish a scientific and reasonable performance appraisal model for procurators, construct a judicial file management system, to realize the intelligentization of data collection of performance management, the normalization of personnel classification performance management, and the refinement of personnel classification management, providing scientific support for performance management and decision analysis of the city’s procuratorial organs.
 
Performance Evaluation Data Composition
5.行业解决方案_政府_智慧检务503012(英)
Performance Evaluation Function Module
5.行业解决方案_政府_智慧检务503013(英)

解决方案
The Solution

智慧检务解决方案
项目概述
  检察机关作为国家法律监督机关,其监督权不仅表现在对职务犯罪案件的侦查、对刑事案件的审查起诉以及对民行案件的抗诉等对外的监督,还包括对检察机关内部的监督,这种对内的监督除了传统意义上的检察机关内设的监察机构的监督,还包括对检察机关内部办案质量的全程监督,即对案件质量的评查。
案件质量评查横向包容了检察机关法律监督的方方面面,纵向涵盖了诉讼程序的自始至终。开展案件质量评查活动旨在进一步增强检察干警质量与效率意识,规范和加强检察业务管理,实现以评查促规范,以整改促质量,促进侦监、公诉等部门能够严格按照法律规定和院内制定的工作流程办事,所办案件都能做到认定犯罪事实清楚,适用法律准确,办案程序合法,推进各项检察工作科学发展。 
  本方案结合各地检察机关的实际情况,细化评查标准,健全评查体系,建立案件质量评查常态化机制,将个案评查、日常评查和专项评查有机结合,实行一案一评查,确保每一起案件得到事前、事中、事后全过程监管,对办案中存在的不规范问题提出纠正意见,有利于促进办案人员树立法治意识、规范意识、质量意识,不断提高办案质量、促进司法规范,进一步提高案件质量精细化管理水平。
案件质量评查流程
微信图片_20190325150919
绩效考核系统架构
  检察机关综合绩效管理是升级、完善、促进检察机关工作与管理的重要抓手,通过科学、合理的人员分类绩效管理实现检察人员的精细化管理要求,能实时、准确、完整的对检察人员的工作业绩、工作评价、综合素能等方面进行考评,为决策分析提供支撑。
  运用科学、合理的方式进行工作量化、综合评价,现实绩效管理信息化、网络化、自动化和常态化,可以直观、及时、全面了解各部门的工作任务、工作绩效等情况,找出差距,促进检察机关绩效管理持续改进提升。
  通过日常工作任务量化考核、360工作考评等,并采用分值加权方式为每名检察人员进行绩效考核,建立科学、合理的检察人员绩效考核模型,构建司法档案管理体系,实现绩效管理数据采集的智能化,人员分类绩效管理的常态化,人员分类管理精细化,为全市检察机关绩效管理与决策分析提供科学支撑。
 
绩效评价数据构成
微信图片_20190325163253
绩效评价功能模块
微信图片_20190325172003